Menu

Don’t have an account yet?
Click Below

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

 

Transcription: 

The Reset Button here at the buttom will allow me to reset any filter or any custom filter that I have at the moment back to our default, which is the last six months.

If I hit the reset button here, I will be able to see the default screen which is six months of data.


Also published on Medium.